Hotline
400-688-0979
with sincerity as the basis, with quality to survive, careful service, perseverance and progress
FENGHE GLASS TECHNOLOGY
Walking into Feng He

what is the difference between colorless coated glass and plate glass

Issuing time:2019-01-05 00:00

There are many types of glass, which play an important role in various industries. In addition to the insulating glass and laminated glass used to make doors and Windows, there are many kinds of artistic decorations that we come into contact with everyday, such as hot-melt glass and embossed glass. These glass products have their own characteristics and can be used in various situations. Read on to learn the difference between colorless coated glass and flat glass, and the properties of low-irradiated glass.

What are the areas of colorless coated glass and plate glass

Have, it is cladding glass after all, have their distinctive function.

Coated glass can be divided into the following categories: heat reflective glass, low radiation glass, conductive glass and so on.

Among them low radiation glass and conductive film glass have colorless.

Low radiation glass has the characteristics of the low heat transfer coefficient and reflective infrared. Its main function is to reduce indoor and outdoor far infrared radiation energy transfer, and allow the solar radiation as much as possible into indoor, so as to maintain indoor temperature, saving the costs of heating, air conditioning costs. This product through high visible light, the color of the reflected light is light, almost difficult to see.

Conductive film glass is the conductive film such as indium tin oxide coated on the glass surface, can be used for glass heating, defrosting, defrosting, high-grade car front window glass is, almost colorless, but can be used for heating, defrosting, defrosting.

Second, the characteristics of low-radiation glass

Low-e glass has the characteristics of the Low heat transfer coefficient and reflective infrared. Its main function is to reduce indoor and outdoor far infrared radiation energy transfer, and allow the solar radiation as much as possible into indoor, so as to maintain indoor temperature, saving the costs of heating, air conditioning costs. This product through high visible light, the color of the reflected light is light, almost difficult to see. Therefore, it is used for medium and more. High latitude and cold regions through proper control of low-e glass, make it can not only reflect a part of the solar radiation, can reduce indoor and outdoor thermal radiation energy transfer, to form a wall isolation radiant energy window; The visible light transmission of this low-e glass product is moderate, and the reflected light color is mostly light blue, which has a certain decorative effect. It has the function of blocking the external heat from entering the interior in summer.

Low-radiation glass is a new generation of coated glass that can not only let the outdoor solar energy and visible light pass through like float glass, but also reflect the secondary radiant heat of the object back like an infrared reflector. When used in any climate, it can achieve the control of sunlight, energy saving, heat control and adjustment and improve the environment.

The personage inside the line still says its are constant temperature glass: namely no matter indoor and outdoor temperature difference has how many, want to install only on low radiate glass, indoor flower very few air conditioning charge can maintain the condition of winter warm summer cool forever, prevent heat energy to enter a room namely summer, prevent heat energy to leak in winter, have two-way energy-saving effect.

It should be noted that in addition to affecting the ultraviolet ray and shading coefficient of the glass, low-radiation glass will also be observed from a certain Angle to show a small number of different colors on the reflective surface of the glass.


HOME         CASE         ABOUT US          PRODUCTS          NEWS          CONTACT US

Shahe Fenghe Glass Technology CO., LTD

TEL: 0086-319-2139866, 8792506

FAX: 0086-319-8792505

Email: sales@fhglass.com.cn

ADD: North side of middle Weisan Road,Shahe City, Hebei Province, China

Scan QR code
Scan QR code

热线电话
400-688-0979
以诚为本 以质求存 精心服务 恒心进取
沙河市峰禾玻璃科技有限公司

无色镀膜玻璃和平板玻璃有什么区别 低辐射玻璃的特性

发表时间:2019-01-05 00:00


玻璃有多种类型,在各个行业都发挥出了举足轻重的作用。我们日常接触的除了用来制作门窗的中空玻璃、夹层玻璃以外,还有许多用于制作艺术装饰品的种类,例如热熔玻璃、压花玻璃等。这些玻璃制品各具特色,能够用于各种场合。想要了解无色镀膜玻璃和平板玻璃有什么区别,低辐射玻璃有哪些特性,不妨读一读吧。

一、无色镀膜玻璃和平板玻璃有什么区

       有,毕竟是镀膜玻璃,有他们独特的功用.

       镀膜玻璃可分为以下几类:热反射玻璃、低辐射玻璃、导电膜玻璃等.

       其中低辐射玻璃和导电膜玻璃就有无色的.

       低辐射玻璃具有传热系数低和反射红外线的特点.它的主要功能是降低室内外远红外线的辐射能量传递,而允许太阳能辐射尽可能多地进入室内,从而维持室内的温度,节省暖气、空调费用的开支.这种产品的可见光透过较高,其反射光的颜色较淡,“几乎难以看出”.

       导电膜玻璃是在玻璃表面涂敷氧化铟锡等导电薄膜,可用于玻璃的加热、除霜、除雾,高档车前窗玻璃就是,几乎是无色的,但是可以用于加热,除霜、除雾.

二、低辐射玻璃的特性

       Low-E玻璃具有传热系数低和反射红外线的特点.它的主要功能是降低室内外远红外线的辐射能量传递,而允许太阳能辐射尽可能多地进入室内,从而维持室内的温度,节省暖气、空调费用的开支.这种产品的可见光透过较高,其反射光的颜色较淡,几乎难以看出.因此,它多被用于中、高纬度寒冷地区.适当控制Low-E玻璃的透过,使它既能反射部分太阳能辐射,也能降低室内外热辐射能量的传递,从而形成一堵隔离辐射能的窗;这种Low-E玻璃产品的可见光透过适中,其反射光的颜色多为浅淡的蓝色,具有一定的装饰效果.因此,这种产品的适用性更强、选用范围更广,可被广泛地用于高、中、低纬度地区;兼具夏天阻挡外部热量进入室内功能.

       低辐射玻璃是一种既能像浮法玻璃一样让室外太阳能、可见光透过,又像红外线反射镜一样,将物体二次辐射热反射回去的新一代镀膜玻璃.在任何气候环境下使用,均能达到控制阳光、节约能源、热量控制调节及改善环境.

       行内人士还称其为恒温玻璃:即无论室内外温差有多少,只要装上低辐射玻璃,室内花很少的空调费用便可永远维持冬暖夏凉的境地,即夏天防热能入室,冬天防热能泄露,具双向节能效果.

       注意的是,低辐射玻璃除了影响玻璃的紫外光线、遮光系数外,还从某角度上观察会小许不同颜色显现在玻璃的反射面上.


网站首页          产品案例          公司介绍          新闻资讯          联系我们

公司名称:沙河市峰禾玻璃科技有限公司

全国咨询咨询热线:400-688-0979

电话(Tel)0319-8792506 、0319-2139866

传真(Fax)0319-8792505

邮箱(Email)sales@fhglass.com.cn

扫码二维码
扫码查看网站