Hotline
400-688-0979
with sincerity as the basis, with quality to survive, careful service, perseverance and progress
FENGHE GLASS TECHNOLOGY
Walking into Feng He

coated glass common quality problems of the film!

Issuing time:2019-01-05 00:00


The phenomenon of local film falling off or stripping on the surface of coated glass film. The main manifestations are local enhancement of light transmittance or complete shedding of film layer, and the shape of film shedding is generally pointing, clubbing and lamellar. We have strict standard control over the film dropping phenomenon in the production process. Generally speaking, the diameter of the film dropping part greater than 2.5mm is not allowed.

 

Causes: there are many causes causing film loss, which are often difficult to define. The main reasons are as follows:

1. Production: due to the coating process, some needle-like film falling, also known as needle eye, may occur in the production, which is inevitable in the sputtering coating process itself. In addition, because of the original coating film itself or equipment cleaning, may also cause the film, the national standards have corresponding requirements and regulations, our factory products are strictly in accordance with the provisions of the inspection, qualified after the factory.

2, transport off the film: because the glass after unpacking handling or cutting, did not in the glass between the pieces of the pad or pad is not satisfied with the requirements of uneven, resulting in direct contact between the glass, in the process of handling or transport caused by direct relative friction between the glass and glass film surface and film. This kind of film drop is generally the dot shape or the ball shape film drop, may feel or examine the trace of the friction by hand or the inspection equipment.

3. Corrosive film dropping: in the process of cutting, stacking, construction and cleaning of the glass film surface, the glass film surface is exposed to acid, alkali or oxidizing substances due to cross construction or incorrect methods, resulting in the fouling and corrosion of the glass film surface. This film can generally fall off the film surface or the site to find traces of corrosive substances residue.


HOME         CASE         ABOUT US          PRODUCTS          NEWS          CONTACT US

Shahe Fenghe Glass Technology CO., LTD

TEL: 0086-319-2139866, 8792506

FAX: 0086-319-8792505

Email: sales@fhglass.com.cn

ADD: North side of middle Weisan Road,Shahe City, Hebei Province, China

Scan QR code
Scan QR code

热线电话
400-688-0979
以诚为本 以质求存 精心服务 恒心进取
沙河市峰禾玻璃科技有限公司

镀膜玻璃常见质量问题之掉膜!

发表时间:2019-01-05 00:00


镀膜玻璃膜层表面出现的局部掉膜或脱膜现象。主要表现为局部的透光率增强或膜层完全脱落,脱膜形态一般是指点状、团状和片状的。对掉膜现象,在生产过程中产生的,我们都有严格的标准控制,一般来说,掉膜部位的直径大于2.5mm是不允许的。

  产生原因:引起掉膜的原因较多,往往也较难界定,其主要原因有:

  1、生产方面:因镀膜工艺的原因,在生产中可能会出现一些针状的掉膜,也叫针眼,是溅射镀膜工艺本身无法避免的。另外,因镀膜原片本身或设备清洗的原因,也有可能造成掉膜,对此国家标准有相应的要求和规定,我们出厂的产品都是严格按此规定检验,合格后才出厂的。

  2、运输掉膜:因玻璃开箱搬运后或切割完后,没有按要求在玻璃片与片之间垫任何衬垫物或垫得不满不平,致使玻璃之间直接接触,在搬运或运输过程中造成玻璃与玻璃膜面直接的相对摩擦而导致掉膜。这种掉膜一般为点状或团状的掉膜,可用手或检验设备感觉或检查到摩擦的痕迹。

  3、腐蚀性掉膜:因玻璃膜面在切割堆放、施工使用或清洗中,因交叉施工或使用了不正确的方法,使得玻璃膜面接触到了酸碱或氧化性物质等,致使玻璃膜面被污染腐蚀而掉膜。这种掉膜一般能在掉膜面或现场找到腐蚀性物质残留的痕迹。


网站首页          产品案例          公司介绍          新闻资讯          联系我们

公司名称:沙河市峰禾玻璃科技有限公司

全国咨询咨询热线:400-688-0979

电话(Tel)0319-8792506 、0319-2139866

传真(Fax)0319-8792505

邮箱(Email)sales@fhglass.com.cn

扫码二维码
扫码查看网站